Sh. Kamal Nath
Cabinet Minister


                  Sh. Rajeev Shukla
   Minister of State (Rajya  Sabha)


 Sh. Paban Singh Ghatowar
 Minister of State (Lok  Sabha)

No discretionary powers are available to Minister of Parliamentary Affairs or to Ministers of State for Parliamentary Affairs

Secretary  :  Shri Afzal Amanullah


This Website belongs to Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs, Government of India. Designed and hosted by National Informatics Center.